Inredningsvideo från Formex


När jag var på Formex 2011 filmade jag en del, men tillstånd från monterutställarna. Dessa bilder är från leverantören Filipinianas monter. Eftersom jag inte tidigare haft tid att ta reda på hur jag bäddar in mina egna filmer så får du se filmerna nu. Tyvärr har jag ännu inte listat ut hur jag vänder på filmen... du får vrida på huvudet om du vill se den från rätt sida (vrid försiktigt och på egen risk). Tack!
Ni får ursäkta mina dåliga speakerkommentarer... för att slippa dem - skruva inte upp ljudet!

Rosa stol. Copyright homestylist.blogg.se

When I attended Formex 2011 I filmed some, with permit from the exhibition owners. These images are from the dealer Filipinianas monter. Since I haven´t had time to find out how to use my own films inbedded from my own site I haven´t been able to show you these until now! I still don´t know how to turn the film around inside the embedded code, so you have to turn your head (on your own risk - be careful) if you want to so the films from the right side. Thanks. And sorry for my speaker comments, they are in Swedish!