Ny bloggdesign - New blog design

Nu när solen skiner så kände jag för att gör bloggen lite mer somrig med ljusa blonda nyanser som påminner om svensk sommar. Jag har uppdaterat blogdesignen och lagt in nya bilder. Kände mig både kreativ och hade tiden att göra det. Hoppas du gillar den. Hoppas du får en underbar härlig solig dag, även om det är kallare här idag än igår. Själv tycker jag dessa soliga lite svalare dagar är behagliga. Vad tycker du?


Today I have updated the blog design. I do that sometimes, especially when I have time and feel creative. Today was one of those days when I had a lot of time, so I updated the blog design with new background images and new template for the blog design. I am pretty happy with it. The faded colours feel more lite the Swedish blonde summer. Now the sun is up pretty much a majority of the days hours, so why not have a bright blog as well?

Today it´s a little bit colder day, but sunny and wonderfully bright. I like summer days like this, when its not hot as yesterday. Taste is different, what are your favourite summer days?