I wish I had my own tailor
If I had the money, I would hire one. I know exactly who. I then would like a plus size model. Then do art clothes with that model and haute coture with the tailor. Art pieces to embrace the beautiful figure of a real women, not some anorectic fashion ideal in weekly magazines. No a real women. It would be a great thing to do. When my studies are completed, then perhaps I start working, then perhaps I could afford to realize that idea. Recycling and ecological solution for art. I have an idea.
 

Upphovsrätten för texten tillhör homestylist.blogg (homestylisten.wordpress.com), dvs skribenten Homestylist. Du har inte rätt att kopiera eller citera hela eller delar av texten. Du får läsa den fritt på de medier jag har valt, ex) denna blogg. Du får fritt länka till inlägget. Tack på förhand.

Copyright for the text belongs to homestylist.blogg.se (homestylisten.wordpress.com), that is the writer Homestylist. You may not copy, quote parts or complete text. Du are free to read my poem on media I myself have chosen, including this blog. You are free to link to this blog post. Thanks.

Image:pixabay.com