No harassment - poem - dikt
"[..] 
I am no harrassment,
I am just the reminder, 
of your inner key, 
that you seek to feel free,
that you seek to feel free,
even though you might think different,
I just want you to heal,
I am a reminder,
of all you wanted to dare,
I am a reminder, 
that you needed, 
in order for you to feel free, 
to help you find your inner key,
I am a reminder, 
that you should follow your heart,
I am the silence in you mind,
the peace within,
I am all your inner thoughts,
I am all of you,
I am reflection in your mirror,
you have what you seek inside,
you just replaced it with the shallow in your mind,
you have never been hollow inside,
greed,
glamour just clouds your mind,
so that pushed your heart inside,
which makes you feel there is a black hole inside,
but that is not real,
because you and your spirit is still whole inside,
let go of all your troubles on your mind,
love is within,
you just locked you heart inside,
don't let greed,
glamour and wickedness cloud your mind,
let yourself free,
your soul is free,
your heart is always true,
it is all inside,
you've got the key,
you just have to listen,
to the music inside,
let go of all the troubles in your mind,
start living,
start to share your love to yourself,
be all wild and free,
now you can heal, 
and be free"
 
I wrote this 2016.
 
Copyright belongs to Homestylist, homestylist.blogg.se. Don't copy, quote or reuse my content in any way, not even parts of it. Respect my artist rights. Upphovsrätten tillhör mig, Homestylist, homestylist.blogg.se. Kopiera inte, citera inte och återanvänd inte mitt material. Jag äger alla rättigheter, inte du. Du har inga rättigheter till mitt material. Inga alls. 
Bild:Pixabay.com
 
Poem by Homestylist. All science fiction poems become reality in the nearby future. How sad for the big IT-companies that they are gonna vanish. None of the woken wants greedy, spycompanies anymore. Copyright belongs to Homestylist. You may never use, get inspired or use my work for educational or commercial purposes in any way. If you steal or get inspired you will get bad karma. If you believe in hell, you will get hell on Earth for your lifetime, if you don't respect my wishes. You have to leave my work alone. Here to rest for eternity.
 
Copyright belongs to Homestylist, homestylist.blogg.se. Don't copy, quote or reuse my content in any way, not even parts of it. Respect my artist rights. Upphovsrätten tillhör mig, Homestylist, homestylist.blogg.se. Kopiera inte, citera inte och återanvänd inte mitt material. Jag äger alla rättigheter, inte du. Du har inga rättigheter till mitt material. Inga alls. Du får inte inspireras att efterlikna koncept på något sätt. Du får dålig karma och kommer förföljas av onskans karma om du inte respekterar att du låter alla mina verk vila. Om du tror på helvetet, så räkna med helvetet på jorden.Mina verk får inte användas varken för att utbilda andra eller i kommersiella syften av någon annan än mig. Du är förbjuden att i alla former använda mina verk.