Lite möbelnyheter 2011 - Little furniture news 2011 - video
I våras var jag på möbelmässan, men tyvärr, som ni vet, så gick mitt minneskort sönder, så jag kunde inte bjuda på så många bilder från mässan den gången. Här nedan ser du Inredningsnyheters minitour på Stockholm furniture fair 2011.

This spring I visited the Stockholm furniture fair, but since my memory card was toasted most of my images where gone and I couldn´t show you that much. But here in this video you see Inredningsnyheters mini tour at the fair 2011.



Källa / Source: YouTube.
#1 - Henrik

Did you manage to see anyone from Indrana Design. They had some fine shelving units worth checking out at www.indrana.com.

#2 - Homestylist

Sv/reply Henrik: Well, there where a lot of news and even though one is there one day it´s hard to see it all. I´m sorry to say I don´t remember seeing Indrana design.