Thankful - tacksam - poem - dikt
 Bild:Pixabay.com

 

I thank God for being alive

I thank God for my child

I thank God for all of my family 

I thank God for having a house, food on the table, nice work place and nice staff and students

I thank God for mother nature and all the wonderful blessings nature has

I am thankful for everything

I am thankful for God always helping me

I am thankful for God being there for me

I am thankful for God letting me live a life full of experiences

with each experience my soul grows and it is very much on the edge

since my life has been hard, but I never lost my belief in God

God knows I believe in God,

I don't need a church, a mosque or synagouge. Mother Nature is my earthly tempel

I am thankful for the love feelings God has showed me

I am thankful for God watching over me

I am thankful for all the tools God gifted me with

I am thankful for having access to the all seeing eye

I am thankful for having the holy ghost to help me

I am thankful for many things.

I am thankful God. You already know that...

 

You do not have permission to copy, quote or reblog my poems. I own all copyright. On my site Swedish law applies to the whole world. You accept that when you visit my homepage, Homestylist, homestylist.blogg.se. Respect my art. Upphovsrätten för dikten tillhör Homestylist, homestylist.blogg.se. Du har inga rättigheter. Du får inte kopiera, återanvända eller citera hela eller delar av mina dikter. Du får titta fritt på min hemsida, på mediet jag har valt. Respektera min konst.

 

Copyright belongs to Homestylist, homestylist.blogg.se. Don't copy, quote or reuse my content in any way, not even parts of it. Respect my artist rights. Upphovsrätten tillhör mig, Homestylist, homestylist.blogg.se. Kopiera inte, citera inte och återanvänd inte mitt material. Jag äger alla rättigheter, inte du. Du har inga rättigheter till mitt material. Inga alls. 
 
Poem by Homestylist. All science fiction poems become reality in the nearby future. Copyright belongs to Homestylist. You may never use, get inspired or use my work for educational or commercial purposes in any way. If you steal or get inspired you will get bad karma. If you believe in hell, you will get hell on Earth for your lifetime, if you don't respect my wishes. You have to leave my work alone. Here to rest for eternity.
 
Copyright belongs to Homestylist, homestylist.blogg.se. Don't copy, quote or reuse my content in any way, not even parts of it. Respect my artist rights. Upphovsrätten tillhör mig, Homestylist, homestylist.blogg.se. Kopiera inte, citera inte och återanvänd inte mitt material. Jag äger alla rättigheter, inte du. Du har inga rättigheter till mitt material. Inga alls. Du får inte inspireras att efterlikna koncept på något sätt. Du får dålig karma och kommer förföljas av onskans karma om du inte respekterar att du låter alla mina verk vila. Om du tror på helvetet, så räkna med helvetet på jorden.Mina verk får inte användas varken för att utbilda andra eller i kommersiella syften av någon annan än mig. Du är förbjuden att i alla former använda mina verk.